Calendar
Upcoming V-Community Events

Chats:

WITCHCRAFT CLASS by Arry'Shanna  http://lesvampires.org/join.html - Thurs. Dec. 18, 2008 - 9pm Eastern, 8pm Central, 7pm Mountain, 6pm Pacific

WITCHCRAFT CLASS by Arry'Shanna  http://lesvampires.org/join.html - Thurs. Jan. 8, 2009 - 9pm Eastern, 8pm Central, 7pm Mountain, 6pm Pacific

WITCHCRAFT CLASS by Arry'Shanna  http://lesvampires.org/join.html - Thurs. Jan. 22, 2009 - 9pm Eastern, 8pm Central, 7pm Mountain, 6pm Pacific

 

 

 

Meetups (Local): Refer To Your Local Group(s): http://www.meetup.com

Dracula's Ball: http://www.draculasball.com - Wed. December 31, 2008 - Philadelphia, PA

ParaCON2009: http://www.para-con.net/ - Sat. & Sun, February 16 & 17, 2009 - Las Vegas, NV

HEX Hollywood: http://www.hexhollywood.com - Los Angeles, CA - 2009 TBA




Back
Home